Contact RFQ

Contact RFQ



We work with people and partners from across Brisbane and the areas of Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Caboolture, Redcliffe City, Logan City, Redlands, Ipswich and West Moreton to the Fraser Coast, Toowoomba and northern New South Wales.

Corporate Office

VIEW MAP

T 07 3363 2555
F 07 3363 2556
E info@rfq.com.au

Suite 1, Level 2
485 Ipswich Road
Annerley QLD 4103

PO Box 655
Annerley Qld 4103

 

Annerley

VIEW MAP

T 07 3363 2505
F 07 3363 2557
E annerley@rfq.com.au

Suite 4, Level 2
485 Ipswich Road
Annerley QLD 4103

PO Box 655
Annerley Qld 4103

 

Ryan’s Place (Logan)

VIEW MAP

T 07 3363 2535
F 07 3299 1444
E ryansplace@rfq.com.au

22 Mayes Avenue
Logan Central QLD 4114

PO Box 655
Annerley Qld 4103
 

Logan

VIEW MAP

T 07 3363 2575
F 07 3363 2557
E logan@rfq.com.au

Unit 5, 80 Wembley Rd
Logan Central QLD 4114

PO Box 655
Annerley Qld 4103
 

Bayside

VIEW MAP

T 07 3363 2565
F 07 3363 2557
E bayside@rfq.com.au

Unit 4, 29 Mount Cotton Road
Capalaba QLD 4157

PO Box 655
Annerley Qld 4103

Aspley

VIEW MAP

T 07 3363 2621
F 07 3363 2618
E aspley@rfq.com.au

Homemaker City Aspley
Suite 3, 825 Zillmere Road
Aspley QLD 4034

PO Box 655
Annerley Qld 4103

 

Herston

VIEW MAP

T 07 3358 4424
E brisbane@mifq.org.au

298 Gilchrist Avenue
Herston QLD 4006

 

Margate (Redcliffe)

VIEW MAP

T 07 3363 2511
E redcliffe@rfq.com.au

12/249 Oxley Avenue
Margate QLD 4019

PO Box 655
Annerley Qld 4103

 

Caboolture

VIEW MAP

T 07 3363 2615
F 07 5428 1448
E caboolture@rfq.com.au

2/28 King Street
Caboolture QLD 4510

PO Box 655
Annerley Qld 4103

 

Toowoomba

VIEW MAP

T 07 4634 0983
E twba@rfq.com.au

17 Freighter Avenue
Wilsonton QLD 4350

PO Box 9159
Wilsonton Qld 4350
 

Ipswich

VIEW MAP

T 07 3363 2585
F 07 3363 2588
E westmoreton@rfq.com.au

26 Roderick Street
Ipswich QLD 4305

PO Box 655
Annerley Qld 4103

Maryborough

VIEW MAP

T 07 3363 2533
F 07 4121 2077
E maryborough@rfq.com.au

Suite 5, 131 Bazaar Street
Maryborough QLD 4650

PO Box 1006
Maryborough Qld 4650

 

Bundaberg

VIEW MAP

T 07 3363 2560
F 07 4153 5184
E bundaberg@rfq.com.au

Suite 22, Level 2
Courner Quay & Tanitha Streets
Bundaberg QLD 4670

PO Box 655
Annerley Qld 4103

 

Sunshine Coast

T 07 5472 0529
E sunshinecoast@mifq.org.au

 

Gold Coast

VIEW MAP

T 07 5563 8855
E goldcoast@mifq.org.au

6/80 Smith Street
Southport QLD 4215

 

Hub Southport

VIEW MAP

T 07 5591 1750
E mihubsouthport@mifq.org.au

10 Mick Veivers Way
Southport QLD 4215

 

Hub Palm Beach

VIEW MAP

T 07 5587 0600
E mihubpalmbeach@mifq.org.au
1/19 Fifth Avenue
Palm Beach QLD 4221

Copyright © 2013, Richmond Fellowship Queensland. All rights reserved.