Contact RFQ

Contact RFQ



We work with people and partners from across Brisbane and the areas of Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Caboolture, Redcliffe City, Logan City, Redlands, Ipswich and West Moreton to the Fraser Coast, Toowoomba and Townsville.

Head Office

VIEW MAP

T 07 3363 2555
F 07 3363 2556
E info@rfq.com.au

Level 2, 485 Ipswich Road
Annerley QLD 4103

PO Box 655
Annerley Qld 4103

 

METRO SOUTH

Annerley

VIEW MAP

T 07 3363 2656
F 07 3363 2557
E annerley@rfq.com.au

Level 2, 485 Ipswich Road
Annerley QLD 4103

PO Box 655
Annerley Qld 4103

 

Logan

VIEW MAP

T 07 3363 2575
F 07 3363 2557
E logan@rfq.com.au

Unit 5, 80 Wembley Rd
Logan Central QLD 4114

PO Box 655
Annerley Qld 4103

 

Bayside

VIEW MAP

T 07 3363 2565
F 07 3363 2557
E bayside@rfq.com.au

Unit 4, 29 Mount Cotton Road
Capalaba QLD 4157

PO Box 655
Annerley Qld 4103
 

METRO NORTH

Aspley

VIEW MAP

T 07 3363 2621
F 07 3363 2618
E aspley@rfq.com.au

Homemaker City Aspley
Suite 3, 825 Zillmere Road
Aspley QLD 4034

PO Box 655
Annerley Qld 4103

 

Herston

VIEW MAP

T 07 3358 4424
E herston@rfq.com.au

298 Gilchrist Avenue
Herston QLD 4006

PO Box 655
Annerley Qld 4103

Redcliffe

VIEW MAP

T 07 3363 2511
E redcliffe@rfq.com.au

6 Gomersall Street
Redcliffe QLD 4020

PO Box 655
Annerley Qld 4103

 

Caboolture

VIEW MAP

T 07 3363 2615
F 07 5428 1448
E caboolture@rfq.com.au

Suite 9C, The Lakes Centre
(Block C)
8-22 King Street
Caboolture QLD 4510

PO Box 655
Annerley Qld 4103

 

DARLING DOWNS

Toowoomba

VIEW MAP

T 07 4634 0983
F 07 3363 2598
E twba@rfq.com.au

17 Freighter Avenue
Wilsonton QLD 4350

PO Box 9159
Wilsonton Qld 4350

 

Warwick

VIEW MAP

Via Toowoomba Office
T 07 4634 0983
F 07 3363 2598
E h2htoowoomba@rfq.com.au

151B Palmerin Street
Warwick QLD 4370

PO Box 9159
Wilsonton Qld 4350

 

WEST MORETON

Ipswich

VIEW MAP

T 07 3363 2585
F 07 3363 2588
E westmoreton@rfq.com.au

26 Roderick Street
Ipswich QLD 4305

 

West Ipswich

VIEW MAP

Via Ipswich Office
T 07 3363 2585
F 07 3363 2588
52A Tiger Street
West Ipswich QLD 4305

PO Box 655
Annerley Qld 4103

WIDE BAY

Maryborough

VIEW MAP

T 07 3363 2533
E maryborough@rfq.com.au

Suite 1, 208 Lennox Street
Maryborough QLD 4650

 

Bundaberg

VIEW MAP

T 07 3363 2560
F 07 4153 5184
E bundaberg@rfq.com.au

Suite 22, Level 2
Courner Quay & Tanitha Streets
Bundaberg QLD 4670

PO Box 655
Annerley Qld 4103

 

Sunshine Coast

T 0427 628 298
E sunshinecoast@rfq.com.au

PO Box 5422
Maroochydore BC Qld 4558

 

GOLD COAST

Southport

VIEW MAP

T 07 5563 8855
E goldcoast@rfq.com.au

10 Mick Veivers Way
Southport QLD 4215

 

Palm Beach Hub

VIEW MAP

T 07 5563 8855
E goldcoast@rfq.com.au
1/19 Fifth Avenue
Palm Beach QLD 4221
The Palm Beach Hub is not always staffed. Please arrange a time to meet someone at Palm Beach beforehand. Contact the Gold Coast Office (Southport) if no one is onsite.

 

NORTH QUEENSLAND

Townsville

VIEW MAP

T 0455 737 221
E housingsupport@rfq.com.au

296 Ross River Road
Aitkenvale QLD 4814

Copyright © 2013, Richmond Fellowship Queensland. All rights reserved.